It continued in Africa: Photo-essay

I may have found my wanderlust in Asia, but I left my heart and soul somewhere in Africa. From the plains of the Serengeti to the jungles of Rwanda; from the mountains of South Africa to the beaches of the Comoros, I’ve pretty much seen it all. From that first foray into the African bush, I knew I had found my home. Africa teaches me something new each time I travel. I get an insight into myself, and what I can handle as a human. Africa teaches compassion, appreciation, faith, humility and patience like no where else on Earth. Beware – Africa will uplift, inspire, challenge, dampen, push and question you like you never expected. But Africa never disappoints.

8 thoughts on “It continued in Africa: Photo-essay

Leave a Reply

